Draw : Thu, Apr 09
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$60,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 09
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$700,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 09
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$562,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 09
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Thu, Apr 09

  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3587

$562,000

Draw : Wed, Apr 08

  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3584

$417,000

Draw : Tue, Apr 07

  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3581

$87,000

Draw : Mon, Apr 06

  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3578

$897,000

Draw : Sun, Apr 05

  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3575

$806,000

Draw : Sat, Apr 04

  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3572

$973,000

Draw : Fri, Apr 03

  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3569

$990,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 02

  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3566

$866,000

Draw : Wed, Apr 01

  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3563

$947,000

Draw : Tue, Mar 31

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3560

$418,000

Draw : Mon, Mar 30

  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3557

$628,000

Draw : Sun, Mar 29

  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3554

$749,000

Draw : Sat, Mar 28

  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3551

$357,000

Draw : Fri, Mar 27

  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3548

$366,000

Draw : Thu, Mar 26

  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3545

$165,000

Draw : Wed, Mar 25

  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3542

$543,000

Draw : Tue, Mar 24

  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3539

$564,000

Draw : Mon, Mar 23

  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3536

$498,000

Draw : Sun, Mar 22

  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3533

$749,000

Draw : Sat, Mar 21

  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3530

$369,000

Draw : Fri, Mar 20

  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3527

$163,000

Draw : Thu, Mar 19

  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3524

$2,980,000

Draw : Wed, Mar 18

  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3521

$461,000

Draw : Tue, Mar 17

  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3518

$185,000

Draw : Mon, Mar 16

  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3515

$386,000

Draw : Sun, Mar 15

  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3512

$356,000

Draw : Sat, Mar 14

  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3509

$385,000

Draw : Fri, Mar 13

  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3506

$127,000

Draw : Thu, Mar 12

  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3503

$82,000

Draw : Wed, Mar 11

  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3500

$561,000