Draw : Thu, Feb 20
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$320,000

Draw : Thu, Feb 20
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$462,000

Draw : Thu, Feb 20
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$441,000

Draw : Thu, Feb 20
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Thu, Feb 20

  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3440

$441,000

Draw : Wed, Feb 19

  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3437

$516,000

Draw : Tue, Feb 18

  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3434

$425,000

Draw : Mon, Feb 17

  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3431

$640,000

Draw : Sun, Feb 16

  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3428

$632,000

Draw : Sat, Feb 15

  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3425

$630,000

Draw : Fri, Feb 14

  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3422

$313,000

Draw : Thu, Feb 13

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3419

$349,000

Draw : Wed, Feb 12

  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3416

$478,000

Draw : Tue, Feb 11

  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3413

$376,000

Draw : Mon, Feb 10

  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3410

$413,000

Draw : Sun, Feb 09

  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3407

$810,000

Draw : Sat, Feb 08

  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3404

$830,000

Draw : Fri, Feb 07

  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3401

$767,000

Draw : Thu, Feb 06

  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3398

$694,000

Draw : Wed, Feb 05

  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3395

$341,000

Draw : Tue, Feb 04

  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3392

$965,000

Draw : Mon, Feb 03

  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3389

$307,000

Draw : Sun, Feb 02

  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3386

$678,000

Draw : Sat, Feb 01

  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3383

$299,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 31

  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3380

$989,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 30

  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3377

$951,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 29

  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3374

$252,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 28

  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3371

$918,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 27

  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3368

$653,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 26

  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3365

$473,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 25

  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3362

$84,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 24

  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3359

$922,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 23

  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3356

$855,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 22

  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3353

$297,000