Draw : Tue, Jan 26
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$900,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 26
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$246,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 26
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$872,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 26
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Tue, Jan 26

  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4464

$246,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 25

  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4461

$552,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 24

  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4458

$360,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 23

  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4455

$587,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 22

  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4452

$456,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 21

  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4449

$383,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 20

  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4446

$520,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 19

  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4443

$796,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 18

  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4440

$732,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 17

  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4437

$670,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 16

  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4434

$414,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 15

  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4431

$330,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 14

  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4428

$167,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 13

  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4425

$282,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 12

  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4422

$209,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 11

  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4419

$132,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 10

  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4416

$124,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 09

  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4413

$840,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 08

  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4410

$805,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 07

  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4407

$289,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 06

  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4404

$732,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 05

  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4401

$323,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 04

  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4398

$916,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 03

  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4395

$290,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 02

  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4392

$825,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 01

  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4389

$897,000

Draw : Thu, Dec 31

  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4386

$758,000

Draw : Wed, Dec 30

  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4383

$898,000

Draw : Tue, Dec 29

  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4380

$822,000

Draw : Mon, Dec 28

  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4377

$392,000