Draw : Wed, Oct 28
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$520,000

Draw : Wed, Oct 28
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$848,000

Draw : Wed, Oct 28
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$610,000

Draw : Wed, Oct 28
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Wed, Oct 28

  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4194

$848,000

Draw : Tue, Oct 27

  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4191

$434,000

Draw : Mon, Oct 26

  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4188

$983,000

Draw : Sun, Oct 25

  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4185

$883,000

Draw : Sat, Oct 24

  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4182

$145,000

Draw : Fri, Oct 23

  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4179

$932,000

Draw : Thu, Oct 22

  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4176

$558,000

Draw : Wed, Oct 21

  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4173

$870,000

Draw : Tue, Oct 20

  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4170

$551,000

Draw : Mon, Oct 19

  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4167

$949,000

Draw : Sun, Oct 18

  • 0
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4164

$404,000

Draw : Sat, Oct 17

  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4161

$589,000

Draw : Fri, Oct 16

  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4158

$112,000

Draw : Thu, Oct 15

  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4155

$920,000

Draw : Wed, Oct 14

  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4152

$397,000

Draw : Tue, Oct 13

  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4149

$564,000

Draw : Mon, Oct 12

  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4146

$425,000

Draw : Sun, Oct 11

  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4143

$503,000

Draw : Sat, Oct 10

  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4140

$675,000

Draw : Fri, Oct 09

  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4137

$310,000

Draw : Thu, Oct 08

  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4134

$820,000

Draw : Wed, Oct 07

  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4131

$579,000

Draw : Tue, Oct 06

  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4128

$170,000

Draw : Mon, Oct 05

  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4125

$645,000

Draw : Sun, Oct 04

  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4122

$428,000

Draw : Sat, Oct 03

  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4119

$828,000

Draw : Fri, Oct 02

  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4116

$493,000

Draw : Thu, Oct 01

  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4113

$968,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 30

  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4110

$518,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 29

  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4107

$200,000